Board of Directors

Executive Members

Chair: Jane Holmes, Jane Homles Consulting; Colleges Ontario
Vice-Chair: Lorrie McKee, Director, Public Affairs and Stakeholder Relations, Greater Toronto Airport Authority
Treasurer: Ian McMillan, Executive Director, Tourism Sault Ste. Marie
Secretary: Lisa Tompkins, Director, Sales, Marketing and Communications, CN Tower
Past Chair: Terry Mundell, President & CEO, Greater Toronto Hotel Association

Board Members

• Robin Garrett, President, Meridian Reservation Systems
• Chuck Thibeault, Executive Director, Central Counties Tourism (RTO6)
• Keith Simmonds, General Manager, Great Wolf Lodge
• Steve Ball, President, Ottawa Gatineau Hotel Association
• Minto Schneider, CEO, Waterloo Regional Tourism Marketing Corporation
• Troy Young, CEO, Attractions Ontario
• Mike Clewer, Director at Large
• Murray Matheson, Director at Large


Ex-Officio: Beth Potter, President & CEO, TIAO